Live Kabbalah Membership Program on Zoom

 

with Rabbi Shaul Youdkevitch

Join our yearly membership program

33$ monthly

The program includes all courses on this page and the course program that will follow.

Course list for Members:

The Advanced Zohar Study

Rosh Hodesh & Astrology Study

The Kabbalistic Holidays Study

The Kabbalistic Prayer Course

Special Lectures

It is possible to buy more courses online, separately, on Live Kabbalah University.

For Membership Registration:

Make a monthly donation of 33$ or more and send us your mail address and phone number to +972-52-880-6068 or mail to [email protected].

You will receive the Zoom links and the recording of the lessons via the mail address and phone number that you send.

The class schedule is in Jerusalem Time.

All courses will be recorded and the links will be send to the members. The Kabbalistic Prayer Course & The Study of the Ten Sephirot – The Tree of Life, will be recorded on video with the course study book. The videos will be available on YouTube for our members only.

 

For US residents only:

PayPal

(For PayPal or CC payments)

For Israeli or non US residents:

PayPal

For other ways to donate click here.

Free classes for all!

YouTube – LiveKabbalahTV

No need for registration, subscribe to LiveKabbalahTV in order to get notifications when a new study is on air.


Advanced Zohar Study Group on Zoom

Learn directly from the ancient text of the Zohar. This study group goes deeper into the hidden topics of each Parasha, 60-75 minutes for each session.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


THE TREE OF LIFE – TALMUD ESER HASEFIROT

The Study of the Ten Sefirot  – Ten Luminious Emanations

by Rabbi Isaac Lurie – The Arizal with Rabbi Yehuda Ashlag’s monumental commentary

This course will be LIVE on ZOOM

Starting:

Sunday, May 8th, 2022, 6:45pm Jerusalem time, 11:45am EST, 9:45am MT/Mexico City, 8:45 PST

The video recordings will be available to members only, together with the course materials.

 

 


For Membership Registration:

Make a monthly donation of 33$ or more and send us your mail address and phone number to +972-52-880-6068 or mail to [email protected].

You will receive the Zoom links and the recording of the lessons via the mail address and phone number that you send.

For the different ways to donate click here.

For a one time ZOOM guest participation or a link of one of the special lessons:

Call or WhatsApp to +972-52-880-6068 or mail to [email protected]